Skip Navigation
Your giving options are below.
  • Make a secure donation to Project SUCCESS via PayPal: 

Phone: 612-874-7710
Fax: 612-377-3540

Staff Directory

Hours: Mon - Fri, 9am - 5pm

One Groveland Terrace, Suite 300
Minneapolis, MN 55403

Annual Report

Board of Directors 2014-15

The Project SUCCESS Board of Directors is a cohesive group of talented people who are passionate about helping young people succeed and willing and able to put in the time, energy, and resources to ensure that Project SUCCESS can maintain and grow its unique programming. 

Project SUCCESS is grateful for the service of the members of the Board of Directors who provided leadership and inspiration during the fiscal year July 1, 2014 through June 30, 2015:

Adrienne Diercks
Founder & Executive Director,

Darryle Owens, Chair
Community Leader

Ann Ruschy, Vice Chair
Chief Talent Officer, Salo

Kelvin W. Miller, Treasurer
Corporate Vice President
of Communications,
Lifetouch Inc.

Cheryl Creecy, Secretary
Education Relations Consultant

Julie DuBois
Chief Financial Officer,
Fredrikson & Byron P.A.

Karla Ekdahl
Community Leader

Moira Grosbard
Network Careers Inc.

Courtney Cushing Kiernat
Executive Director of Partnerships
& Institutional Advancement,
Minneapolis Public Schools

Elise Linehan
Product Marketing and
Retail Consultant

Todd Macgregor
Community Leader

Charles Montreuil
Vice President,
Enterprise Rewards &
Corporate Human Resources,
Best Buy

Shana Moses
Coordinator, Elementary & Secondary
Education Act, Office of Funded
Programs and School Improvement,
Minneapolis Public Schools

JoAnn Neau
Head, Marketing & Content Strategy,
Abbot Downing

Tom Olson
Vice President,
General Merchandising Manager,

John Pershing
Executive Vice President –
Human Resources,
Ascena Retail Group, Inc.

Jody Rodrigues
Claim Resolution Manager,

Kimberlee Sinclair
Director, Global Communications,
H.B. Fuller,
Executive Director,
H.B. Fuller Company Foundation

Linda Soranno
Vice President &
Deputy General Counsel,
General Mills

Jan Spencer de Gutiérrez
Supervisor, Visual and Performing Arts,
Saint Paul Public Schools

Julie Zelle
Community Leader

Ted Koenecke
Sheila Livingston

Please click on the links in the left menu for details from our report. You can also download the report by clicking the button below. 

Annual Report 2014-15