Attend A Performance

Thank you to our 40+ generous theater partners for providing tickets at no cost to our students and families, and for making these experiences possible.

To request tickets, please call 612-874-7710 or use our online ticket request form:

Request Theater Tickets

Click on the performance titles below to take a deeper dive into the themes and content of the show from a Project Success perspective.

For High Schools

The Sins of Sor Juana, presented by Ten Thousand Things
at Project Success Office
Theme: Imagined History of a Mexican Icon

  • Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 6:00pm

Dirty Business
at History Theatre
Theme: True Stories of Women Spies During WWII

  • Friday, May 3, 2019 at 7:30pm

La Traviata by MN Opera
at Ordway Center for the Performing Arts
Theme: Love, Prejudice, Sacrifice

  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at 7:30pm

Dear Evan Hansen
at Orpheum Theatre
Theme: Loneliness, Loss, Lies and Love

  • Wednesday, June 5, 2019 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday, June 6, 2019 at 7:30pm
  • Sunday, June 9, 2019 at 6:30pm

Caught
at Guthrie Theater – Dowling Studio
Theme: Truth Vs Subjectivity in Art

  • Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 7:30pm
  • Friday, May 17, 2019 at 7:30pm

For Middle Schools

Roald Dahl’s Matilda the Musical
at Children’s Theatre Company
Theme: Finding Power from Within

  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 7:00pm
  • Friday, June 7, 2019 at 4:00pm

Tuck Everlastingby Youth Performance Company
at Howard Conn Fine Arts Center
Theme: Decision-making, Mortality Vs Immortality

  • Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 2:00pm

Golden Dragon Acrobats
at Ordway Center for the Performing Arts
Theme: Dazzling and Uplifting Performance

  • Friday, May 31, 2019 at 6:00pm

Remembering the Little Princeby Ballet Co.Laboratory
at SteppingStone Theatre
Theme: Children’s Book in Dance Form

  • Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 7:30pm
  • Sunday, April 14, 2019 at 5:00pm

Cosi Fan Tutte
at Mill City Summer Opera
Theme: Love Vs Cynicism

  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 10:30am