Skip Navigation
Thank you! 
Visit our Make a Gift page for more giving options.

Phone: 612-874-7710
Fax: 612-377-3540
E-mail: info@projectsuccess.org

Staff Directory

Hours: Mon - Fri, 9am - 5pm

One Groveland Terrace, Suite 300
Minneapolis, MN 55403

Attend a Performance

Thank you to our generous theater partners for providing tickets at no cost to our students and families, and for making these experiences possible.

To request tickets, please call (612) 874-7710 or use our
online ticket request form:

Request Tickets Online

Click on the performance titles below to take a deeper dive into the themes and content of the show from a Project SUCCESS perspective.

for High Schools

For Colored Girls
at Penumbra Theatre
Theme: Using Your Voice

  • September 19, 2018 at 7:30pm

Minnesota Orchestra at The Commons
Theme: Music in the Park

  • Tuesday, September 25
    • 4:00 - 8:00pm Food Truck, Lawn Games, Check In
    • 6:00pm Concert

Is God Is
at Mixed Blood Theatre
Theme: Justice Vs Vengeance

  • Friday, September 28, 2018 at 7:30pm or
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 7:30pm

The Great Society
at History Theatre
Theme: History That Speaks to the Present

  • Friday, October 5, 2018 at 7:30pm or
  • Friday, October 12, 2018 at 7:30pm

MN Opera presents La Rondine
at The Ordway
Theme: The risk(s) of love

  • Tuesday, October 9, 2018 at 7:30pm

Frankenstein: Playing With Fire
at the Guthrie Theater
Theme: The Ethics of Science and Complications of Family

  • Sunday, October 7, 2018 at 1:00pm or
  • Tuesday, October 9, 2018 at 7:30pm or
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at 7:30pm

Ten Thousand Things presents
Scapin 
at Project SUCCESS
Theme: Theater Up Close and Personal

  • Sunday, October 7, 2018 at 6:00pm

Little Women
at Jungle Theater
Theme: Family and Love Amidst War

  • Thursday, October 11, 2018 at 7:30pm or
  • Sunday, October 14, 2018 at 2:00pm


Noises Off
at the Guthrie Theater
Theme: Hilarious Backstage Look at Epic Actor Drama

  • Sunday, October 28, 2018 at 7:00pm or
  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018 at 7:30pm or
  • Sunday, November 11, 2018 at 1:00pm

for Middle Schools

Minnesota Orchestra at The Commons
Theme: Music in the Park

  • Tuesday, September 25
    • 4:00 - 8:00pm Food Truck, Lawn Games, Check In
    • 6:00pm Concert

Ballet Hispánico
at Northrop Auditorium
Theme: Latina Choreographers

  • Thursday, October 4, 2018 at 7:30pm

Charlotte's Web
at Stages Theater
Theme: Friendship

  • Saturday, October 6, 2018 at 1:00pm or
  • Sunday, October 14, 2018 at 4:00pm

I Come From Arizona
at Children's Theatre Company
Theme: Hope and Resilience

  • Sunday, October 21, 2018 at 5:00pm or
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018 at 7:00pm or
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 at 7:00pm

 

Mary Poppins
at Artistry
Theme: Classic Musical

  • Friday, October 26, 2018 at 7:30pm or
  • Saturday, October 27, 2018 at 7:30pm

Company Käfig presents Pixel
at Northrop Auditorium
Theme: Dazzling Dance

  • Saturday, November 3, 2018 at 7:30pm

Fly Guy
at SteppingStone Theatre
Theme: Wacky Pet Adventures

  • Saturday, October 13, 2018 at 7:00pm