Skip Navigation
Your giving options are below.
  • Make a secure donation to Project SUCCESS: 


Phone: 612-874-7710
Fax: 612-377-3540

Staff Directory

Hours: Mon - Fri, 9am - 5pm

One Groveland Terrace, Suite 300
Minneapolis, MN 55403

Shrek: The Musical

Starring Marcy Student Actors & Technicians

The 2018 Project SUCCESS-produced Marcy musical, Shrek: The Musical, will take the stage:

March 7-9 and 14-16, 2018

Marcy Open School
415 4th Ave SE
Minneapolis, MN 55414

Tickets: $8*
*Tickets are $5 on March 7 AND 14. Closing night tickets are $10.

Advanced ticket reservations are required! This show will sell out. Order your tickets soon by calling 612-874-7710. 

Shrek: The Musical

Director: Jeffrey Wells
Choreographer: Trudy Monette
Music Director: Alex Heetland
Production Manager: Anne Skold
Program Manager: John Stark

"Once upon a time, there was a little ogre named Shrek…” And thus begins the tale of an unlikely hero who finds himself on a life-changing journey alongside a wisecracking Donkey and a feisty princess who resists her rescue. Throw in a short tempered bad guy, a cookie with an attitude, and over a dozen other fairy tale misfits, and you’ve got the kind of mess that calls for a real hero. Luckily, there's one on hand ... and his name is Shrek.


SHREK: Will Langason

FIONA: Lucy Stich

DONKEY: Sundy Kabeya


YOUNG FIONA: Aurora Zeis

TEEN FIONA: Maya O’Brien

DRAGON: Addie Brookins

PINOCCHIO: Miguel Fresco

GINGY: Juna Fenton

PETER PAN: Darina Benissam

MAMA OGRE: Neiajhe Johnson

PAPA OGRE: Gabriel Eduarte

MAMA BEAR: Téa Dekker

BIG BAD WOLF: Cristal Kabeya


Aaron Jesse

Aidan Ruthenbeck

Ainsleigh Jensen

Amanda Walrath

Amir Hassan

Angelina Deluney

Annabelle Craves

Arvid Osland

Astrid Orris

Astrid Wick

August Roberts

Ava Orris

Betsy Warren

Cason Rivera

Charley Kern

Chase Minnick

Clara McGee Plouffe

Cowan Poole

Drew Fischer


Dylan Rathmann

Emma Campoverde

Estella Jones

Finnian Burns

Fiona Burns

Graham Murphy-Hall

Gus Fischer

Gwen Bubser

Isaac Andersen

Isaak Harris

Ivan Sari-Jara

Jonah Hamlow

Jonathan Sims

Julia Haase

June Harsh

Leif Nelson

Leo Buettner

Leuwahm Victor 



Lewis Duffrin

Liam Campbell

Logan Poole

Lucia Shimanski

Lydia Lamkin

Maggie McGee Plouffe

Maggie Miles

Malu Ramirez

Maxine Almen

Maxwell Dahlstrom

Nathan Jadwin

Owen Benson

Rey Siasoco

Sadie Bakken Durchslag

Sadie Duffrin

Sophia Smith

Tehya Spears

Theo Bubser

Veronica Brueggeman

Wilson Hunter 

Cast Rehearsal Schedule