Little Shop of Horrors 2015

Starring Marcy Open Student Actors & Technicians

Brilliantly performed by Marcy Open Middle School 6th, 7th and 8th grade students in March 2015.

Director: Jeffrey Lusiak

Musical Direction: Anita Ruth

Choreography: Trudy Monette

A deviously delicious Broadway and Hollywood sci-fi smash musical, Little Shop Of Horrors has devoured the hearts of theater-goers for more than 30 years. Howard Ashman and Alan Menken are the creative geniuses behind what has become one of the most popular shows in the world. Seymour Krelbourn is a poor, meek young man working at a run-down flower shop on skid row when he stumbles across a new and strange breed of plant. He names the plant “Audrey II” — after his coworker crush. This R&B-singing carnivore promises unending fame and fortune to the down-and-out Krelborn as long as he keeps feeding it…BLOOD! Over time, though, Seymour discovers Audrey II’s out-of-this-world origins and intent towards global domination. Little Shop of Horrors is a story about desire for fame and success–and what happens when those desires go too far.


SEYMOUR: Alejandro Eduarte
AUDREY: Madeleine Ware
ORIN (DENTIST): Howard Henderson
MUSHNIK: Ian SilverBERNSTEIN: Freya Hatch-Surisook
MRS. LUCE: Kaiya Woller

SKIP SNIP: Sam Witthoft
PLANT ONE: Soren Sidorfsky
SUPREMES: Vivian Hays, Vanessa Guachichulca-Villa, Maia King-Cayere, Surayah Mcroy Tyson, Sydney Nelson, Sonal Sinha


Aerie Bakker
Camiella Rain Been
Davis Zeis
Djinn Kabeya
Ford Brueggeman
Ivan Brown, Joe Tedla
Jasper Hatch-Surisook
Leia Mosley
Lesia A Uniyat
Lukas Nederloe
Lydia Reep
Milo Miles
Tatiana Burch
William Hawley

Tamiera Chatman
Solveig Bremer
Reena Shenoy
Nora Nederloe
Marie Venberg
Riley Kent
Emerald Moore
Ellie Meier
Ciara Williams
Beatrice Kennedy-Logan
Abrea Woller
Sophie Mord-Boyd
Jonah Hansen
Elizabeth Damberg
Kaiya Woller
Gosha Shurkin
Janie Nowacki
Pamela Hernandez
Maeve Walls
Kinsley Wilcox-McBride
Adam Jesse
Iris Eichinger
Amiya Delaney

Myranda Philpot
Sam Witthoft
Sonja Pierce
Reyna Hibbard
Olivia Janousek
Molly Sullivan
Lucy Emery
Kai Anderson-Lantz
Katherine Lundquist
Genevieve Heywood
Emma Quale
Clarice Niebergall
Cael Collopy
Anna Steaderman
Alex Sharbono
Lakira Kent
Freya Hatch-Surisook
Sophie Fresco Hanlon
Naomi Newman
Lillian Murphy
Isabella Spiess
Ella Chmielewski
Catherine Jewett
Thora Schierkolk