We thank our generous donors for believing in what we do. Their support allows us to live out our mission of inspiring students – not telling them who they are or what they should do, but gently nurturing their own self-understanding and life direction. We know it makes a difference. We know each gift makes a difference. Thank you for helping kids’ dreams come true.

The list below recognizes those corporations, foundations, organizations, schools, and individuals who made in-kind donations between July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2019.

Founding Partners

Lifetouch Inc. • The Guthrie Theater • North Community High School • Anwatin Middle School


KNOCK Inc. Wilderness
Canoe Base


The Berg Group
Kruser Construction
Minnesota Twins
Shirley Venard Speaking Systems
The Vomela Companies


Best Buy
Big Event Productions
Calvin Brue
Jamie and Boyd Candee
Jefferson Lines
Donnie Koshiol
Elise Linehan and Dan Sass
Live Nation
Todd and Laurie Macgregor
Metro Transit
Science Museum of Minnesota
SOULO Communications
Wilderness Inquiry


Tom Blegstad and Barb McLane
Caztek Engineering
Clare Eisenberg
Dual Citizen Brewing Company
Natalie and Mike Fogal
Laura Kinkead and Richard Neuner
Life Time Fitness
Charles and Jodee Montreuil
Rocket Travel Inc.


Andersen United Community School
Anne Sullivan Middle
Anwatin Middle
Franklin Middle
Folwell Performing Arts Magnet
Jefferson Middle
Marcy Open
Northeast Middle
Olson Middle
Sanford Middle
Edison High
Longfellow Alternative
North Academy of Arts and
Communication (Founding Partner)
Patrick Henry High
Roosevelt High
South High
Southwest High
Washburn High
Wellstone International High School



Arbeit Opera Theatre
Ballet Co. Laboratory
Blackout Improv
Cedar Cultural Center
Children’s Theatre Company
Combustible Theater Company
MPR’s Fitzgerald Theater
Green Minneapolis
Gremlin Theatre
Guthrie Theater (Founding Partner)
Hennepin Theatre Trust (State, Orpheum
and Pantages Theatres)
History Theatre
Illusion Theater
The Jungle Theater
Mill City Summer Opera
Minnesota Dance Theatre
Minnesota Jewish Theatre Company
Minnesota Opera
Minnesota Orchestra
Mixed Blood Theatre
MSP Film Society
Northrop Auditorium, University
of Minnesota
Open Eye Figure Theatre
Ordway Center for the Performing Arts
The O’Shaughnessy at St. Catherine
Pangea World Theater
Penumbra Theatre
Phoenix Theater
Pillsbury House Theatre
Schubert Club
Southern Theater
Stages Theatre Company
SteppingStone Theatre for Youth
Ten Thousand Things Theater
Theater Latté Da
Theater Mu
Threads Dance Project
U of M Department of Theatre Arts
& Dance
Walker Art Center
Youth Performance Company

We also want to thank the many parents who donated costumes and concessions for our student performances!

If you made a donation during this time and do not see your name, please accept our apologies for the inadvertent omission and contact Emily in the Development Office at 612-874-0776 or

Please click on the links in the left menu for details from our report.