Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2018-19

The Project Success Board of Directors is a cohesive group of talented people who are passionate about helping young people succeed and willing and able to put in the time, energy, and resources to ensure that Project Success can maintain and grow its unique programming.

Project Success is grateful for the service of the members of the Board of Directors who provided leadership and inspiration during the fiscal year July 1, 2018 through June 30, 2019:

Adrienne Diercks
Executive Director
Project Success

Jody Rodrigues, Chair
Product Development

Todd Macgregor, Vice Chair
Retail Consultant

Julie DuBois, Treasurer
Chief Financial Officer
Fredrikson & Byron P.A.

Cheryl Creecy, Secretary
Education Relations Consultant

Ann Aronson
Chief Marketing Officer
University of Minnesota

David Best
Senior Vice President,
Merchandise Planning

Jamie Candee
President & CEO

Karla Ekdahl
Community Leader

Moira Grosbard
Network Careers Inc.

Stanley Jackson
Director of Strategic Partnerships
Sterling Systems, Inc.

Elise Linehan
Product Marketing and Retail Consultant

Charles Montreuil
Senior Vice President,
Enterprise Rewards & Corporate Human Resources
Best Buy

Shana Moses
Diversity and Inclusion Strategist
Amplify and Elevate Consulting

Ann Ruschy
Business Consultant
Alignment Leadership Consulting

Agnes Semington
Vice President, Human Resources
Lifetouch Photography

Issara Srun
Director, Customer Success

Julie Zelle
Community Leader

Wayne Zink
Entrepreneur and Philanthropist

Directors Emeriti
Ted Koenecke
Sheila Livingston

Current Board List

Please click on the links in the left menu for details from our report.